Listen Live





Kansas City Royals





2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Time(CT)
April
Friday, April 8 vs. Minnesota 7:15 PM
Saturday, April 9 vs. Minnesota 6:15 PM
Sunday, April 10 vs. Minnesota 1:15 PM
Monday, April 11 @Houston 7:10 PM
Tuesday, April 12 @Houston 7:10 PM
Wednesday, April 13 @Houston 7:10 PM
Thursday, April 14 @Houston 7:10 PM
Friday, April 15 @Oakland 9:05 PM
Saturday, April 16 @Oakland 3:05 PM
Sunday, April 17 @Oakland 3:05 PM
Tuesday, April 19 vs. Detroit 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 20 vs. Detroit 6:15 PM
Thursday, April 21 vs. Detroit 6:15 PM
Friday, April 22 vs. Baltimore 7:15 PM
Saturday, April 23 vs. Baltimore 6:15 PM
Sunday, April 24 vs. Baltimore 1:15 PM
Monday, April 25 @LA Angels 9:05 PM
Tuesday, April 26 @LA Angels 9:05 PM
Wednesday, April 27 @LA Angels 9:05 PM
Friday, April 29 @Seattle 9:10 PM
Saturday, April 30 @Seattle 8:10 PM
May
Sunday, May 1 @Seattle 3:10 PM
Monday, May 2 vs. Washington 7:15 PM
Tuesday, May 3 vs. Washington 7:15 PM
Wednesday, May 4 vs. Washington 1:15 PM
Friday, May 6 @Cleveland 6:10 PM
Saturday, May 7 @Cleveland 3:10 PM
Sunday, May 8 @Cleveland 12:10 PM
Monday, May 9 @NY Yankees 6:05 PM
Tuesday, May 10 @NY Yankees 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 11 @NY Yankees 6:05 PM
Thursday, May 12 @NY Yankees 6:05 PM
Friday, May 13 vs. Atlanta 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 14 vs. Atlanta 6:15 PM
Sunday, May 15 vs. Atlanta 1:15 PM
Monday, May 16 vs. Boston 6:05 PM
Tuesday, May 17 vs. Boston 7:15 PM
Friday, May 20 @Chi White Sox 7:10 PM
Saturday, May 21 @Chi White Sox 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 22 @Chi White Sox 1:10 PM
Monday, May 23 @Minnesota 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 24 @Minnesota 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 25 @Minnesota 12:10 PM
Thursday, May 26 vs. Chi White Sox 7:15 PM
Friday, May 27 vs. Chi White Sox 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 28 vs. Chi White Sox 1:15 PM
Sunday, May 29 vs. Chi White Sox 1:15 PM
Monday, May 30 vs. Tampa Bay 7:15 PM
Tuesday, May 31 vs. Tampa Bay 7:15 PM
June
Wednesday, June 1 vs. Tampa Bay 7:15 PM
Thursday, June 2 @Cleveland 6:10 PM
Friday, June 3 @Cleveland 6:10 PM
Saturday, June 4 @Cleveland 6:15 PM
Sunday, June 5 @Cleveland 12:10 PM
Monday, June 6 @Baltimore 6:05 PM
Tuesday, June 7 @Baltimore 6:05 PM
Wednesday, June 8 @Baltimore 6:05 PM
Friday, June 10 @Chi White Sox 7:10 PM
Saturday, June 11 @Chi White Sox 1:10 PM
Sunday, June 12 @Chi White Sox 1:10 PM
Monday, June 13 vs. Cleveland 7:15 PM
Tuesday, June 14 vs. Cleveland 7:15 PM
Wednesday, June 15 vs. Cleveland 7:15 PM
Thursday, June 16 vs. Detroit 7:15 PM
Friday, June 17 vs. Detroit 7:15 PM
Saturday, June 18 vs. Detroit 7:15 PM
Sunday, June 19 vs. Detroit 1:15 PM
Tuesday, June 21 @NY Mets 6:10 PM
Friday, June 24 vs. Houston 7:15 PM
Saturday, June 25 vs. Houston 6:15 PM
Sunday, June 26 vs. Houston 1:15 PM
Monday, June 27 vs. St. Louis 7:15 PM
Tuesday, June 28 vs. St. Louis 7:15 PM
Wednesday, June 29 @St. Louis 7:15 PM
Thursday, June 30 @St. Louis 6:15 PM
July
Friday, July 1 @Philadelphia 6:05 PM
Saturday, July 2 @Philadelphia 4:50 PM
Sunday, July 3 @Philadelphia 12:35 PM
Monday, July 4 @Toronto 6:07 PM
Tuesday, July 5 @Toronto 6:07 PM
Wednesday, July 6 @Toronto 6:07 PM
Thursday, July 7 vs. Seattle 7:15 PM
Friday, July 8 vs. Seattle 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 9 vs. Seattle 3:15 PM
Sunday, July 10 vs. Seattle 1:15 PM
Friday, July 15 @Detroit 6:10 PM
Saturday, July 16 @Detroit 6:10 PM
Sunday, July 17 @Detroit 12:10 PM
Monday, July 18 vs. Cleveland 7:15 PM
Tuesday, July 19 vs. Cleveland 7:15 PM
Friday, July 22 vs. Texas 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 23 vs. Texas 6:15 PM
Sunday, July 24 vs. Texas 1:15 PM
Monday, July 25 vs. LA Angels 7:15 PM
Tuesday, July 26 vs. LA Angels 7:15 PM
Wednesday, July 27 vs. LA Angels 7:15 PM
Thursday, July 28 @Texas 7:05 PM
Friday, July 29 @Texas 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 30 @Texas 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 31 @Texas 2:05 PM
August
Monday, August 1 @Tampa Bay 6:10 PM
Tuesday, August 2 @Tampa Bay 6:10 PM
Wednesday, August 3 @Tampa Bay 6:10 PM
Friday, August 5 vs. Toronto 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 6 vs. Toronto 6:15 PM
Sunday, August 7 vs. Toronto 1:15 PM
Tuesday, August 9 vs. Chi White Sox 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 10 vs. Chi White Sox 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 11 vs. Chi White Sox 7:15 PM
Friday, August 12 @Minnesota 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 13 @Minnesota 6:10 PM
Sunday, August 14 @Minnesota 1:10 PM
Monday, August 15 @Detroit 6:10 PM
Tuesday, August 16 @Detroit 6:10 PM
Wednesday, August 17 @Detroit 6:10 PM
Thursday, August 18 vs. Minnesota 7:15 PM
Friday, August 19 vs. Minnesota 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 20 vs. Minnesota 6:15 PM
Sunday, August 21 vs. Minnesota 1:15 PM
Tuesday, August 23 @Miami 6:10 PM
Wednesday, August 24 @Miami 6:10 PM
Thursday, August 25 @Miami 6:10 PM
Friday, August 26 @Boston 6:10 PM
Saturday, August 27 @Boston 6:10 PM
Sunday, August 28 @Boston 12:35 PM
Monday, August 29 vs. NY Yankees 7:15 PM
Tuesday, August 30 vs. NY Yankees 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 31 vs. NY Yankees 7:15 PM
September
Friday, September 2 vs. Detroit 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 3 vs. Detroit 6:15 PM
Sunday, September 4 vs. Detroit 1:15 PM
Monday, September 5 @Minnesota 1:10 PM
Tuesday, September 6 @Minnesota 7:10 PM
Wednesday, September 7 @Minnesota 7:10 PM
Friday, September 9 @Chi White Sox 7:10 PM
Saturday, September 10 @Chi White Sox 6:10 PM
Sunday, September 11 @Chi White Sox 1:10 PM
Monday, September 12 vs. Oakland 6:15 PM
Tuesday, September 13 vs. Oakland 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 14 vs. Oakland 6:15 PM
Thursday, September 15 vs. Oakland 6:15 PM
Friday, September 16 vs. Chi White Sox 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 17 vs. Chi White Sox 6:15 PM
Sunday, September 18 vs. Chi White Sox 1:15 PM
Tuesday, September 20 @Cleveland 6:10 PM
Wednesday, September 21 @Cleveland 6:10 PM
Thursday, September 22 @Cleveland 6:10 PM
Friday, September 23 @Detroit 6:10 PM
Saturday, September 24 @Detroit 6:10 PM
Sunday, September 25 @Detroit 12:10 PM
Tuesday, September 27 vs. Minnesota 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 28 vs. Minnesota 6:15 PM
Thursday, September 29 vs. Minnesota 6:15 PM
Friday, September 30 vs. Cleveland 7:15 PM
October
Saturday, October 1 vs. Cleveland 3:15 PM
Sunday, October 2 vs. Cleveland 2:15 PM

Click Here to order Les Norman's book

Teaching the Tools of Hitting.