Listen Live









Kansas City Royals





2015 Schedule

 

April

Tuesday, April 21

vs. Minnesota

7:10 PM

Wednesday, April 22

vs. Minnesota

7:10 PM

Thursday, April 23

@Chi White Sox

7:10 PM

Friday, April 24

@Chi White Sox

7:10 PM

Saturday, April 25

@Chi White Sox

1:10 PM

Sunday, April 26

@Chi White Sox

1:10 PM

Monday, April 27

@Cleveland

5:10 PM

Tuesday, April 28

@Cleveland

5:10 PM

Wednesday, April 29

@Cleveland

5:10 PM

Thursday, April 30

vs. Detroit

7:10 PM

May

Friday, May 1

vs. Detroit

7:10 PM

Saturday, May 2

vs. Detroit

6:10 PM

Sunday, May 3

vs. Detroit

1:10 PM

Tuesday, May 5

vs. Cleveland

7:10 PM

Wednesday, May 6

vs. Cleveland

7:10 PM

Friday, May 8

@Detroit

6:08 PM

Saturday, May 9

@Detroit

12:08 PM

Sunday, May 10

@Detroit

7:05 PM

Monday, May 11

@Texas

7:05 PM

Tuesday, May 12

@Texas

7:05 PM

Wednesday, May 13

@Texas

7:05 PM

Friday, May 15

vs. NY Yankees

7:10 PM

Saturday, May 16

vs. NY Yankees

6:10 PM

Sunday, May 17

vs. NY Yankees

1:10 PM

Tuesday, May 19

vs. Cincinnati

7:10 PM

Wednesday, May 20

vs. Cincinnati

7:10 PM

Friday, May 22

vs. St. Louis

7:10 PM

Saturday, May 23

vs. St. Louis

6:15 PM

Sunday, May 24

vs. St. Louis

1:10 PM

Monday, May 25

@NY Yankees

12:05 PM

Tuesday, May 26

@NY Yankees

6:05 PM

Saturday, May 30

@Chi Cubs

6:15 PM

Sunday, May 31

@Chi Cubs

1:20 PM

June

Tuesday, June 2

vs. Cleveland

7:10 PM

Wednesday, June 3

vs. Cleveland

7:10 PM

Thursday, June 4

vs. Cleveland

7:10 PM

Friday, June 5

vs. Texas

7:10 PM

Saturday, June 6

vs. Texas

1:10 PM

Sunday, June 7

vs. Texas

1:10 PM

Monday, June 8

@Minnesota

7:10 PM

Tuesday, June 9

@Minnesota

7:10 PM

Wednesday, June 10

@Minnesota

7:10 PM

Friday, June 12

@St. Louis

7:15 PM

Saturday, June 13

@St. Louis

3:10 PM

Sunday, June 14

@St. Louis

1:15 PM

Monday, June 15

@Milwaukee

7:10 PM

Tuesday, June 16

@Milwaukee

7:10 PM

Wednesday, June 17

vs. Milwaukee

7:10 PM

Thursday, June 18

vs. Milwaukee

7:10 PM

Friday, June 19

vs. Boston

7:10 PM

Saturday, June 20

vs. Boston

6:10 PM

Sunday, June 21

vs. Boston

1:10 PM

Monday, June 22

@Seattle

9:10 PM

Tuesday, June 23

@Seattle

9:10 PM

Wednesday, June 24

@Seattle

9:10 PM

Friday, June 26

@Oakland

9:05 PM

Saturday, June 27

@Oakland

3:05 PM

Sunday, June 28

@Oakland

3:05 PM

Monday, June 29

@Houston

7:10 PM

Tuesday, June 30

@Houston

7:10 PM

July

Wednesday, July 1

@Houston

7:10 PM

Thursday, July 2

vs. Minnesota

7:10 PM

Friday, July 3

vs. Minnesota

7:10 PM

Saturday, July 4

vs. Minnesota

6:15 PM

Sunday, July 5

vs. Minnesota

1:10 PM

Monday, July 6

vs. Tampa Bay

7:10 PM

Tuesday, July 7

vs. Tampa Bay

7:10 PM

Wednesday, July 8

vs. Tampa Bay

7:10 PM

Friday, July 10

vs. Toronto

7:10 PM

Saturday, July 11

vs. Toronto

1:10 PM

Sunday, July 12

vs. Toronto

1:10 PM

Friday, July 17

@Chi White Sox

7:10 PM

Saturday, July 18

@Chi White Sox

1:10 PM

Sunday, July 19

@Chi White Sox

1:10 PM

Monday, July 20

vs. Pittsburgh

7:10 PM

Tuesday, July 21

vs. Pittsburgh

7:10 PM

Wednesday, July 22

vs. Pittsburgh

7:10 PM

Friday, July 24

vs. Houston

7:10 PM

Saturday, July 25

vs. Houston

6:10 PM

Sunday, July 26

vs. Houston

1:10 PM

Monday, July 27

@Cleveland

6:10 PM

Tuesday, July 28

@Cleveland

6:10 PM

Thursday, July 30

@Toronto

6:07 PM

Friday, July 31

@Toronto

6:07 PM

August

Saturday, August 1

@Toronto

12:07 PM

Sunday, August 2

@Toronto

12:07 PM

Tuesday, August 4

@Detroit

6:08 PM

Wednesday, August 5

@Detroit

6:08 PM

Friday, August 7

vs. Chi White Sox

7:10 PM

Saturday, August 8

vs. Chi White Sox

6:10 PM

Sunday, August 9

vs. Chi White Sox

1:10 PM

Monday, August 10

vs. Detroit

7:10 PM

Tuesday, August 11

vs. Detroit

7:10 PM

Wednesday, August 12

vs. Detroit

7:10 PM

Thursday, August 13

vs. LA Angels

7:10 PM

Friday, August 14

vs. LA Angels

7:10 PM

Saturday, August 15

vs. LA Angels

6:10 PM

Sunday, August 16

vs. LA Angels

1:10 PM

Tuesday, August 18

@Cincinnati

6:10 PM

Wednesday, August 19

@Cincinnati

6:10 PM

Thursday, August 20

@Boston

6:10 PM

Friday, August 21

@Boston

6:10 PM

Saturday, August 22

@Boston

6:10 PM

Sunday, August 23

@Boston

12:35 PM

Monday, August 24

vs. Baltimore

7:10 PM

Tuesday, August 25

vs. Baltimore

7:10 PM

Wednesday, August 26

vs. Baltimore

7:10 PM

Saturday, August 29

@Tampa Bay

5:10 PM

Sunday, August 30

@Tampa Bay

12:10 PM

September

Tuesday, September 1

vs. Detroit

7:10 PM

Wednesday, September 2

vs. Detroit

7:10 PM

Thursday, September 3

vs. Detroit

7:10 PM

Saturday, September 5

vs. Chi White Sox

6:10 PM

Sunday, September 6

vs. Chi White Sox

1:10 PM

Monday, September 7

vs. Minnesota

7:10 PM

Tuesday, September 8

vs. Minnesota

7:10 PM

Wednesday, September 9

vs. Minnesota

7:10 PM

Friday, September 11

@Baltimore

6:05 PM

Saturday, September 12

@Baltimore

12:05 PM

Sunday, September 13

@Baltimore

12:35 PM

Monday, September 14

@Cleveland

6:10 PM

Tuesday, September 15

@Cleveland

6:10 PM

Wednesday, September 16

@Cleveland

6:10 PM

Thursday, September 17

@Cleveland

6:10 PM

Saturday, September 19

@Detroit

6:08 PM

Sunday, September 20

@Detroit

12:08 PM

Tuesday, September 22

vs. Seattle

7:10 PM

Wednesday, September 23

vs. Seattle

7:10 PM

Thursday, September 24

vs. Seattle

7:10 PM

Saturday, September 26

vs. Cleveland

6:10 PM

Sunday, September 27

vs. Cleveland

1:10 PM

Tuesday, September 29

@Chi White Sox

7:10 PM

Wednesday, September 30

@Chi White Sox

7:10 PM

October

Thursday, October 1

@Chi White Sox

7:10 PM

Saturday, October 3

@Minnesota

6:10 PM

Sunday, October 4

@Minnesota

2:10 PM