“NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 69” coming February 1

Legacy RecordingsTime to add some more volumes of NOW That’s What I Call Music! to your collection.

The compilation series will be releasing its 69th volume next month, featuring 16 major hits from artists including Ariana Grande, Camila Cabello, The Chainsmokers feat. Kelsea Ballerini, Bastille and Marshmello, and more.

The album, due February 1,  will also include Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper’s Golden Globe-winning A Star Is Born duet, “Shallow.”

On the same day, NOW That’s What I Call Music! 20th Anniversary (Vol. 2) will also be released, featuring a series of fan favorite tunes selected from 20 years of NOW compilations.

Those songs include “Shake It Off” by Taylor Swift, “I Want It That Way” by Backstreet Boys, “Toxic” by Britney Spears, “Counting Stars” by OneRepublic and “Sorry” by Justin Bieber.

Here are the track lists:

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 69

Ariana Grande — “breathin'”
Bastille & Marshmello — “Happier”
DJ Snake f/Selena Gomez, Cardi B. & Ozuna — “Taki Taki”
The Chainsmokers f/Kelsea Ballerini — “This Feeling”
Silk City & Dua Lipa f/Diplo & Mark Ronson — “Electricity”
Calvin Harris & Sam Smith — “Promises”
Loud Luxury f/Brando — “Body (Armada)”
Ellie Goulding f/Diplo & Swae Lee — “Close To Me”
LSD — “Thunderclouds”
Shawn Mendes & Zedd — “Lost In Japan (Remix)”
Khalid — “Better”
Camila Cabello — “Consequences”
Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper — “Shallow (Radio Edit)”
Dan & Shay — “Tequila”
Lauv f/Julia Michaels — “There’s No Way”
lovelytheband — “Broken”

Now Presents What’s Next:

George Ezra — “Shotgun”
Jack Samson — “Slow 3”
The Accidentals — “Heavy Flag”
Sasha Sloan — “Older”

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 20th Anniversary (Volume 2)

Taylor Swift — “Shake It Off”
Britney Spears — “Toxic”
Kesha — “Tik Tok”
Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea — “Problem”
Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull — “On The Floor”
Justin Bieber — “Sorry”
Jason Derulo — “Want To Want Me”
Chris Brown feat. Juelz Santana — “Run It!”
Nelly — “Hot In Herre”
Destiny’s Child — “Survivor”
*NSync — “Pop”
Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera — “Feel This Moment”
Katy Perry — “Roar”
Pink — “Blow Me (One Last Kiss)”
Ne-Yo — “Let Me Love You”
Usher — “U Got It Bad”
Backstreet Boys — “I Want It That Way”
Lady Gaga — “Million Reasons”
OneRepublic — “Counting Stars”
Imagine Dragons — “Thunder”

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.